Menu
Home Page

School Holiday Pattern

Holiday Pattern 2021-2022

Training Days 2021 - 2022

School will be closed on:

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 17th December 2021

Wednesday 27th July 2022

Thursday 28th July 2022

Holiday Pattern 2022 - 2023

Training Days 2022 - 2023

School will be closed on:

Monday 5th September 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Wednesday 4th January 2023

Monday 24th July 2023

Tuesday 25th July 2023

Top