Home Page

Who's Who

Meet the staff


Here is a list of our current staff and their position within school:



Mrs L Tempest                                        Head teacher

Mrs John Lewis                                       Deputy head teacher

Miss Ward                                               Eagle Class teacher Y6

Mrs Radford                                            Kestrel Class teacher Y5

Mrs Brooks                                              Hawk Class teacher Y4, SENCO 

Mr Henfield                                             Falcon Class Y4

Miss Rothwell                                          Owl Class teacher Y3

Miss Garrity                                            Swifts Class teacher Y3

Mrs Middlebrook and Mrs Hughes           Kingfisher Class teachers Y2

Mr Wilson                                                Duck Class teacher Y2 and Key Stage One Phase Leader

Miss Ng                                                   Nightingale Class teacher Y1

Mrs Ryland and                                        Starling Class teachers Y1

Mrs Dilks

Mrs Mills                                                 Sparrow Class teacher Reception and Early Years Leader

Mr Culshaw                                              Wren Class teacher Reception and  Assistant Head

Mrs J Riley                                              Robin Class teacher Nursery




Support staff:


Higher Level Teaching Assistants -  Mrs Law, Mrs Cannon, Mrs Harris, Mrs Fuller and Mrs Nottage

Nursery Nurse- Mrs Oades

Teaching Assistants- Mrs Abson, Mrs Boyer, Mrs Rowles, Mrs Clarke, Mrs Headley, Mrs Meadows and Mrs Atkinson, Mrs Fox, Mrs Rushby.


Artist in Residence- Mrs Vaughan


Lead Behaviour Professional- Mrs Neal



Office based staff:


Business Manager- Mrs Harkin

Office Leader- Mrs Randerson

Finance Assistant- Mrs Wilson

Admin Assistant - Mrs Cruise


Caretaking Staff:

Mr Scattergood

Miss Morton

Busy Bees Wrap Around Care Staff:


Mrs Headley, Mrs Stockdale, Mrs Kettlewood,  Mrs Hibling and member of the teaching assistant team,  

Our Midday Supervisors are:

Miss Morton, Mrs Headley, Mrs Rushby,  Mrs Wilson, Miss Kettlewood, Miss Stockdale, Mrs Hibling and Ms Roberts.


Come and meet the staff at our school!