Menu
Home Page

Important Dates

Friday 14th September, 2018 - Year 1 trip to Austerfield Study Centre

 

Arrive at school - 8:15am

Home-time - 3:30pm

GOLD BOOK ASSEMBLY is on a Friday - which if your child is chosen you may come along to see their achievement—keep your eyes peeled for a flyer in their bag on a Thursday evening!

 

Individual School Photos - Thursday 27th September

 

EYFS and Year 1 Harvest Festival - Thursday 25th October

 

Parents Evening - Wednesday 7th November and Thursday 8th November

 

Christmas Fayre - Thursday 6th December

 

Christmas Movie Night - Tuesday 11th December

 

Christmas Dinner - Wednesday 19th December 

 

Key Stage 1 Nativity (Y1 and Y2) - Monday 17th December, Tuesday 18th December and Thursday 20th December

Top